Innovation in Payments and Remittances (IPR) Awards | Finalists Announced! August 30, 2023

We are thrilled to announce our finalists for this year’s IPR Awards. The IPR Awards is a prestigious event celebrating the exceptional achievements of the money transfer community’s best and brightest.

This year, we introduced six unique award categories including:

  • Innovation Award
  • Exceptional Customer Experience Award
  • Social Impact Award
  • Start-Up of the Year
  • Scale-Up of the Year
  • Leader of the Year

IPR Award Ceremony

Join us for our awards ceremony on Tuesday 26 September during IPR Global 2023, London, UK! Get ready for an amazing evening as we announce the winners of our esteemed awards. Enjoy a relaxed standing reception with delicious drinks and tasty canapés. The highlight of the night will be the award presentations at 7pm.

Don’t miss out on this special opportunity to celebrate excellence and network with industry leaders. Secure your ticket before our early bird discount ends this Thursday 31st August 2023!


Congratulations to all the shortlisted companies and individuals

Innovation Award

  • Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC
  • Currencycloud
  • Daytona
  • Hub Remit Pvt. Ltd
  • Sikoia
  • TerraPay

Exceptional Customer Experience Award

  • Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC
  • PayInc Group Limited t/a PayAngel
  • TerraPay
  • Trust Payments
  • Unity Link

Leader of the Year

  • Jones Amegbor – Founder and CEO – PayInc Group
  • Ani Sane – Co-founder & Chief Business Officer – TerraPay

Scale-Up of the Year

  • Clear Junction
  • Remit Choice Limited
  • Samsara Remit

Social Impact Award

  • HelloPaisa
  • NOW Money
  • PayInc Group Limited t/a PayAngel

Start-Up of the Year

  • LolliCash LLC
  • PayOnlime

Once again congratulations to all the winners and we look forward to welcoming you to the IPR event.


Share this article: